Parish of Banagher, Derry Diocese, Ireland. home
Parish News
We Pray For...
Parish Groups
Pilgrimages & Retreats
Prayers & Readings
Past News
Get In Touch
Links to other important sites.
...if you would like your site listed here, please let us know.
 

Recommended Websites

http://www.youthforchrist.org

A website, updated weekly, that guides and encourages young people to pray together in groups of three.

 

Derry Parish Links

Aghyaran Parish, Derry Diocese : http://www.parishofaghyaran.com
Ardmore Parish
, Strabane, Derry Diocese : http://www.ardmoreparish.com
Ardstraw East (Newtownstewart) Parish
, Derry Diocese : http://www.parishofardstraweast.com
Banagher Parish,
Derry Diocese : http://www.banagherparish.com
Bellaghy Parish, Derry Diocese : http://www.bellaghyparish.com
Camus Parish
, Strabane, Derry Diocese : http://www.strabaneparish.com
Cappagh Parish
, Derry Diocese : http://www.cappaghparish.com
Castlederg Parish, Castlederg, Derry Diocese : http://www.castledergparish.com
Culdaff Parish, County Donegal, Derry Diocese : http://www.culdaffparish.com
Drumragh Parish
, Omagh, Derry Diocese : http://www.drumraghparish.com
Glendermott Parish, Derry Diocese : http://www.watersideparish.net
Holy Family Parish, Derry Diocese : http://www.holyfamily-parish.com
Leckpatrick Parish, Strabane, Derry Diocese : http://www.leckpatrickparish.com
Longtower Parish, Derry City, Derry Diocese : http://www.longtowerparish.com
Melmount Parish
, Strabane, Derry Diocese : http://www.melmountparish.com
St Eugene's Cathedral, Derry, Derry Diocese : http://www.steugenescathedral.com

 

Clogher Diocese Parish Links (send us your website address to be included):

St Michaels Parish, Enniskillen: http://www.st-michaels.net
Parish of Tullycorbet, Ballybay: http://www.tullycorbetparish.com

Bundoran (Magh Ene) Parish :
http://www.magheneparish.ie
Clontibret Parish : http://www.parishofclontibret.com
Clones Parish : http://www.clonesparish.com
Donagh Parish : http://www.donaghparish.com
Monaghan and Rackwallace Parish : http://www.clogherdiocese.ie/monaghanandrackwallace
Pobal Parish (Tempo) : http://www.pobalparish.com

 

 

IRISH DIOCESES

Achonry : www.achonrydiocese.org
Ardagh & Clonmacnois : www.ardaghdiocese.org
Armagh : www.armagharchdiocese.org
Cashel & Emly : www.cashel-emly.com
Clonfert : http://homepage.eircom.net/~clonfert
Cloyne : www.cloyne.irl.com

Derry Diocese: www.derrydiocese.org
Down and Connor : www.downandconnor.org
Dublin : www.dublindiocese.ie
Elphin : www.elphindiocese.ie
Ferns : www.ferns.ie
Galway : www.galwaydiocese.com
Kerry : www.dioceseofkerry.ie
Kildare and Leighlin : www.dioceseofkildareandleighlin.ie
Kilmore : www.kilmorediocese.ie
Limerick : www.limerickdiocese.org
Meath : www.meathdiocese.ie
Ossory : www.ossory.ie
Raphoe : www.raphoediocese.com
Tuam : www.towardsthegoal.com
Waterford and Lismore : www.waterfordandlismore.com

Prayer Links
Circle of Care : http://www.dublindiocese.ie/circleofcare
Daily Meditation and Prayer : http://www.cathtelecom.com
Praying Each Day - De La Salle Brothers : http://www.prayingeachday.org
Sacred Space - Jesuit Prayer Site : http://www.sacredspace.ie
Springfield Parish Dublin : http://www.kerrypoet.utvinternet.com/med/index.html
Taize - Prayer and Music : http://www.taize.fr/en/index.htm
The Divine Office on-line : http://www.universalis.com

Catholic News Sites
Catholic Communications Office : http://www.catholiccommunications.ie
Catholic.net : http://www.catholic.net
Catholic Telecommunications : http://www.cathnews.com
Catholic World News : http://www.cwnews.com
Independent Catholic News : http://www.indcatholicnews.com
Irish Catholic Newspaper : http://www.irishcatholic.ie
National Catholic Reporter : http://www.natcath.org/ncr_onli.htm
Vatican Information Service : http://www.vatican.va/news_services
Zenit : http://www.zenit.org

 

 

Links to other Catholic Sites.

The Vatican - good site for news, encyclicals, etc.

L'Osservatore Romano - English version.

Catholic Information Centre on the Internet.

NewAdvent.org - site full of information for Catholics.

The Tablet - a Catholic weekly journal

Women for Faith and Family, American organisation to help women's faith.

Our Lady's Shrine of Lourdes

Code of Canon Law.

Church Documents.

Catechism of the Catholic Church.

The Catholic Encyclopaedia.

United States Conference of Catholic Bishops.

Catholic Links in Ireland.

ACCORD - Marriage Preparation and Marriage Counselling.

Irish Augustinian Province.

Catholic Bishops Website.

Catholic Ireland.

Columban Missionary Society.

Catholic Communications Office.

Capuchins - website of the Irish Capuchins.

Carmelites-website of the Irish Carmelites.

Catechetics in Ireland-Educate in faith.

CORI - Conference of Religious of Ireland.

CURA - counselling and support for women with unplanned pregnancies.

Catholic Youth Council

Franciscans in Ireland

Getting Married - information on preparations, readings, etc.

Jesuits in Ireland

Kiltegan - St. Patrick's Missionary Society.

Knock Shrine.

National Council of Priests of Ireland.

Pioneer Total Abstinence Association.

Prayer Site Online - updated daily.

Redemptorist Publications in Ireland.

St. Patrick's College, Maynooth (Seminary).

Trocaire - Irish relief agency.  See also Concern and GOAL.

Society of St Vincent de Paul--support and friendship; promoting self-sufficiency; working for social justice.

Vincentians in Ireland

Vocations in Ireland - site with contact information for each diocese.

 

 

PARISH OF BANAGHER, 42 Glenedra Road, Feeny, Dungiven, Co Derry BT47 4TW | Tel: 028 - 7778 1223